Romsey Golf Club Committee
2022 – 2023
President; Anthony Lakey
Vice Pres; Jan Harver
Secretary; Elaine Scanlon
Treasurer; Kevin Dunn
Director of Golf; Mal Mottram
Committee Members;
Darlene Baker,
Craig Sandy
Club Rooms:
7 Park Lane,
Victoria 3434
Clubrooms shared with the Romsey Bowling Club.
Postal Address:
PO Box 200
VIC 3434
Email Addresses:
President’s Mobile: 0417 088 891
Secretary’s Mobile: 0400 768 040
Women’s Capt’s Mobile;   ‭0448 316 579‬
Men’s Capt’s Mobile;  0407 366 188

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.